WE ARE BASED IN ELEVEN Countries, WAITING TO PROVIDE YOUR BUSINESS WITH AN EFFECTIVE HEALTH SOLUTION.

We provide the best possible health and wellbeing solutions; manage the implementation process, ongoing marketing, continued follow up and extensive reporting of the program results

Find out more.

Awarded LearnX Impact Award on Health and Wellbeing

Logo

We apologise. Our website is down for a short period...

For any enquiries or bookings please contact your Healthwise leader below. Congratulations on trying to find the balance.

AUSTRALIA

  • QLD - Katina Karydas 0422 925 320 katina.karydas@healthwiseglobal.com
  • NSW/ACT- Craig Harding 0424 725 727 craig.harding@healthwiseglobal.com
  • Vic / Tas - Kim Decher 0424 602 453 kim.decher@healthwiseglobal.com
  • WA / SA / NT - Viv Avenell 0421 306 124 viv.avenell@healthwiseglobal.com

    GLOBAL

  • Injury Management - 07 3170 8241 injury_management@flightcentre.com
  • HG Australian Operations - Steve Cormack 0435 962 183 stephen.cormack@healthwiseglobal.com
  • HG Marketing - Kate Laird 0439 783 696 kate.laird@healthwiseglobal.com
  • NZ - Ross Larsen +64 21 774 708 ross.larsen@healthwiseglobal.com
  • UK/Ireland/Europe - Adam Dicker +44 77 9522 2418 Adam.Dicker@gb.healthwiseglobal.com
  • Canada - Anna Fisher / Heidi Lebedoff +1 416 843 5650 anna.fisher@healthwiseglobal.ca
  • South Africa - Daniel Basley +27 (11) 778 1626 dan.basley@flightcentre.co.za
  • Hong Kong/China/Singapore - Clare Woo +65 6593 4490 clare.woo@sg.fcm.travel
  • UAE - Sunaina Lall +971 4 362 3048 sunaina.lall@ae.fcm.travel
  • USA/Mexico/LATAM - Anna Fisher +1 416 843 5650 anna.fisher@healthwiseglobal.ca
  • India/Indonesia/Malaysia/Philippines/Asia Tod Horton +61 401 715 391 tod.horton@healthwiseglobal.com